Project team
Name Position e-mail Phone
1 Tatjana Sugareva Project Director tatjana.sugareva@mtsp.gov.mk
2 Elizabeta Kunovska Project Manager EKunovska@mtsp.gov.mk 076/456-124
3 Sanja Andovska Assistant Manager and Procurement Manager sanja.andovska@mtsp.gov.mk 075/359-205
4 Maja Bundaleska Procurement Assistant/Officer maja.bundaleski@mtsp.gov.mk 070/329-808
5 Olivera Krsteska Finance Manager OKrsteska@mtsp.gov.mk 075/359-204
6 Sheval Nuredin Financial Officer SNuredin@mtsp.gov.mk 071/484-673
7 Natasha Tasevska Stojanovska Grants Administration Coordinator NTasevska-Stojanovska@mtsp.gov.mk 075/359-201
8 Adrijana Zareva Kiprovska Assistant Coordinator for Early Childhood Development adrijana.zareva@mtsp.gov.mk 071/351-393
9 Marina Mateska Assistant Coordinator for Development of Social Services marina.mateska@mtsp.gov.mk 070/317-822
10 Gjurgica Gjorgjevska Junior Assistant Coordinator for Social Services Development gjurgjica.gjorgjevska@mtsp.gov.mk 071/317-386
11 Goran Cvetkoski IT manager goran.cvetkoski@mtsp.gov.mk 071/408-084
12 Ivana Kurkchieva Officer for Monitoring and Evaluation  ivana.kjurkchieva@mtsp.gov.mk 076/313-833
13 Anica Gjurovska Project Business Analyst Anica.Gjurovska@mtsp.gov.mk 072/805-143
14 Slobodan Spasovski Business Analyst Assistant Slobodan.Spasovski@mtsp.gov.mk 072/277-739
15 Biljana Stramshak Social protection specialist in the Analysis, Monitoring and Evaluation Unit biljana.stramshak@mtsp.gov.mk 078/388-159
16 Elena Trpkovska Economist in the Analysis, Monitoring and Evaluation Unit elena.trpkovska@mtsp.gov.mk 075/402-107
17 Zoran Apostolski Environmental Assistant zoran.apostoloski@mtsp.gov.mk 071/408-085
18 Veroljub Popovski Civil Engineer/Architect veroljub.poposki@mtsp.gov.mk 072/285-295
19 Antonio Tragachevski Civil Engineer/Architect antonio.trgacevski@mtsp.gov.mk 072/808-202
20 Ezerka Papasterevska Civil Engineer/Architect ezerka.papasterevska@mtsp.gov.mk 070/265-295
21 Elena Mitroska Jovcevska Civil Engineer/Architect elena.mitrovska@mtsp.gov.mk
22 Marija Girova Civil Engineer/Architect marija.girova@mtsp.gov.mk 070/400-072
23 Valmir Ramadani Assistant Civil Engineer/Architect valmir.ramadani@mtsp.gov.mk 070/573-177
24 Maja Lazarevska Interior Design Engineer Maja.Lazarevska@mtsp.gov.mk 070/271-089
25 Irena Karakashev Lawyer in the Analysis, Monitoring and Evaluation Unit IKarakashev@mtsp.gov.mk